home: naked aggression » naked aggression - revolt

Testo revolt - naked aggression

I want
To change
My world
Your world
No more leaders
No more control

( revolt

We must resist

Revolt against the rich
Not against the poor
Don't revolt against the
Revolt against the cause
Break it down- the system (x4)

Revolt (x6)
Fight the system
That divides us!

Revolt against the power
If you want things to change
Revolt against ourselves
Nothing will ever change
Stop fighting amongst
Ourselves (x4)

Revolt (x6)
Don't support the
Things that destroy

Revolt against big business
And the things that it does
Revolt against institutions
And the things they stand for
Unite against them (x4)

Walking around
Walking around town
Just a wanderin around
Getting a load off my mind
Feelin kinda mad
Feelin kinda sad
I just can't shake it sometimes

I lways get the feeling
It�s hard to stay in control
Inside my mind is reelin
I need to do something.
I gotta get up and go

Gotta get myself together
And get organized
Even though it might be hard
Don't wanna waste my life
Feelin sorry for myself
That's such boring way to
Spend time

Im gonna take my chances
So I'll have no regrets
Im gonna live my own life
And do what I want with the
Time I have left

Ode to a fucked up world
Sometimes I hate reality
It makes me feel so had
Seeing people hurt each other
And they don't even care

I think of self destruction
But I tell those thoughts to go away
I wont give up, I will hang on
Ill keep living from day to day
I don't plan ahead or think of yesterday
I wonder what to do now instead
I think about this fucked up world
Until my eyes are blazing red

Every time I watch the news
Or read a magazine
The pain and suffering in this world
Makes me want to scream

People hating others because
Of the color of their skin
People rape and kill each other
For fucked up reasons


Sometimes I hate reality
It makes me feel so had
Seeing people hurt each other
And they don't even care

We live in a
Fucked up world
Classifica Testi canzoni naked aggression
Non sono stati ancora raccolti dati