home: ufo

Testi canzoni ufo

a fool for love
a fool in love
a self made man
Ain't Life Sweet
aint life sweet
aint no baby
aint no body
all or nothing
all over you
alone again or
alpha centauri
another saturday night
Any Day
arbory hill
at war with the world
Baby Blue
back door man
back into my life
back to the usa live 74
between a rock and a hard place
between the walls
Black Cold Coffee
blinded by a lie
boogie for george
born to lose
built for comfort
burnin fire
Call Me
call my name
can you roll her
chains chains
cmon everybody
cold turkey live 74
come away melinda
coming of prince kajuku
couldnt get it right
cowboy joe
crossing over
crystal light
dance your life away
darker days
diesel in the dust
doctor doctor
Doctor, Doctor (New Version)
doctor, doctor new version
doing it all for you
Don't Want To Lose You
dont want to lose you
dream the dream
dreaming of summer
easy money
electric phase
everybody knows
feel it
fighting man
follow you home
Fool For Love
fools gold
galactic love
gettin ready
give her the gun
gone in the night
Hard Being Me
Heavenly Body
heavens gate
heel of a stranger
high flyer
highway lady
Hot 'n' Ready
hot n ready
hunger in the night
I'm A Loser
im a loser
in the middle of madness
It's Killing Me
its killing me
just another suicide
knock knock
knock, knock
let it rain
let it roll
let the good time roll
lettin go
Lights Out (New Version)
lights out new version
lights out
lipstick traces
Lonely Cities (Of The Heart)
lonely cities of the heart
lonely heart
long gone
looking out for no 1 reprise
looking out for no 1
Looking Out For No
louisiana blues
love deadly love
love is forever
love lost love
love to love
lovin cup
Lovin' Cup
makin moves
martian landscape
Messing Up The Bed
midnight train
miss the lights
money money
mother mary
mystery train
name of love
natural thing
night run
no getaway
no place to run
oh my
on with the action
one heart
one more for the rodeo
one of those nights
Only Ones
only you can rock me
out in the street
pack it up and go
perfect view
primed for time
prince kajuku
profession of violence
push its love
pushed to the limit
queen of the deep
reasons love
rise again
rock bottom
rock boyz rock
Rock Boyz, Rock
running on empty
running up the highway
sea of faith
self-made man
Shadow Dancer
shake it about
She's The One
shes the one
shoot shoot
silver bird
smell of money
Someone's Gonna Have To Pay
someones gonna have to pay
Somethin' Else
something else
space child
star storm
stopped by a bullet of love
stopped by a bullet
sweet little thing
take it or leave it
the chase
the coming of prince kajuku
the only ones
the smell of money
The Spark That Is Us
the way the wild wind blows
the wild the willing and the innocent
the wild, the willing and the innocent
the world and his dog
the writer
this fire burns tonight
this kids between the walls
this kids between the walls
this time
time on my hands
too hot to handle
too much of nothing
too young to know
treacle people
try me
unidentified flying object
we belong to the night
When It's Time To Rock
when its time to rock
who do you love
World Cruise
You & Me
you and me
you dont fool me
You'll Get Love
youll get love
young blood